Sharp Dressed Man

ZZ Top said it best: “every girl’s crazy ’bout a sharp dressed man”. (Sorry to the guys reading this, but come on. You can’t tell me that you don’t have at least a little man crush on Jimmy. πŸ˜‰ Lol.). And who’s the sharpest dressed man in late night TV? Jimmy Fallon of course! From his sleek, tight suits to his freshly shined shoes to his colorful ties, we can all agree that when it comes to well dressed men Jimmy tops the list.

In case there is anyone out there who’s doubting this or just because we all like looking at pics of Jimmy, I’ve made a list of my 17 (was gonna make it 15, but couldn’t narrow it down) favorite Jimmy Fallon fashion choices. ENJOY!

1.)

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

12.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

My all time favorite Jimmy fashion choice would have to be picture 14. I love the dark suit with the dark shirt and light tie. I wish he would wear dark shirts with his suits more often.

Which one is your favorite? Comment with the number πŸ™‚

About fallonfans

College student from St. Louis I've loved Jimmy Fallon since his SNL days. :)
This entry was posted in Jimmy Fallon, Misc., Pics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sharp Dressed Man

  1. Bethany says:

    I LOVE number 6 πŸ™‚

  2. Kristen (krisannin) says:

    So hard to choose just one!! I love #s 3, 5, 8, 16 & 17 :). All of them are nice pix!!!!

  3. Stephanie says:

    11,16 and 17! He’s so adorable!!

  4. Fpizzle says:

    #7! That’s why we love this goofy guy!

  5. Evelyn says:

    Love #6. Jimmy looks great in pinstripes. Could he be a Yankees fan? God forbid. Also loving #7, dark suit (navy?) with the polka dot tie. I love him in anything he wears. He’s lost some weight since he began late night which makes his suits look better.

  6. Meghan says:

    I love all of them, but for some reason, just like you, I really love the black on black in number 14! πŸ™‚

  7. Brandy says:

    Jimmy rocks # 14 the dark look. 

  8. Joe Raygor says:

    Jimmy Fallon is hilarious. I never miss his show.

  9. Susan says:

    I gotta say, the pinstripes are sharp so #5 is my fave, but the man knows how to rock a suit. Makes it hard to pick. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

