#FallonTrivia January 8th

It’s time for another game of #FallonTrivia on twitter! πŸ™‚ It will be played exactly like the previous times. Make sure you watch this week’s episodes of Late Night very closely. You never know what questions I might ask πŸ˜‰ Even take notes if you want to!

Trivia will be played this Saturday, January 8th at 10PM Eastern (before SNL so the most people will play) on my Jimmy Fan twitter @Fallon_FANS. If you have forgotten the rules or have never played before, here are they are along with some other information:

  • I will ask a question.
  • You reply to me with the answer AND tag it will #FallonTrivia.
  • The first 3 people to reply to me with the correct answer will get a point.
  • When I have 3 correct answers, I will post the answer along with the winners for that question.
  • I will keep score so you don’t have to worry about it.
  • At the end of 20-30 questions (how ever many fit in the time slot), top 3 winners will be announced.
  • This is all just for fun so winners just get a fun shoutout and if you don’t win, don’t be too angry. There will be other games πŸ™‚

Let me know if you want to play, just so I can estimate how many people there will be.

Spread the word! The more people that play, the more fun the game will be. If you have any questions, ask on here or on twitter.

Can’t wait to play!

About fallonfans

College student from St. Louis I've loved Jimmy Fallon since his SNL days. :)
This entry was posted in Fallon Trivia, Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

