20th Birthday Time

I wanted to say thank you to everyone for the birthday wishes on Twitter so far 🙂 You guys are the best! Even though my birthday’s not until tomorrow I wanted to go ahead and start my ‘thank yous’ now. I’ll keep updating this throughout my birthday so keep checking back. Of course I have to add a Jimmy picture in this just as a little birthday present to myself and you guys 😉

Woo! Can’t get enough of that 🙂 Haha.

Anyways here is my list of ‘Thank Yous’ so far..

Thank you to all of you:

@btr4everr

@KristieBeth506

@troubleheartsme

@SandraSylvia

@Tiphanna

@Sofiamedina_s

@Tortorf

@VMakeup

@MeghanDalyy

@SGTNateDogg

@Jolie_Dxoxo

@l8nightdoneright

@montanastacey

@Christleen

@u2sarah

@TheRealFakeStef

@JoeysHappyBitch

@TequinaSoliz

@SammyBoyDPK

@melo_corleone

@itsnan

@LifeOfAlison

@fallonfistpump_

@KevInSoCal

@CarysIsAwesome

@GiaNaaman

@MileyFanfoEver

@ItsLina2

@JandyTimsamlake

@Erin_Fallon

@ref_RIJA_rator

@DJpublicenemy

@dremada

@KateriMaeLove

@ceciliabueno

@eunicecherry

@nitwhit0855

@koduckgirl

@ALambertisLove

@Bryn_Smith

@I_Heart_JF

@SamDoh09

@kdenkitewill

@chrisRZD

@shanthraxxx

@QueenNyx

@DM616

@chixxygal

@Crazy4Jimmy

@rockinsweetie

@beastof51

@Jesus_Freakk7

@x0melissa

@MsAshleyDawn

@Muzak_

@teeyhaz

@ethanrmitchell

@Danielle_JGL

@marsimia_leiva

@PreparayshunH

@ShaunaJoi

@SMA20071

@toyaw

@AvrilParamore

@dnicole

@Crystal0268

@Nathan_Speed

@jenaynayy06

@courtneyreefe

@jackassassain

@MsLauraNicole

@anterosaures

@DucksGirl

@dowah

&& of course the one and only @jimmyfallon for the best birthday present ever!

All of you should follow each other and get to know everyone. You all are the best twitter family I could ask for 🙂 LOVE YOU ALL!

About fallonfans

College student from St. Louis I've loved Jimmy Fallon since his SNL days. :)
This entry was posted in Jimmy Fallon, Misc. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 20th Birthday Time

  1. Jiniya says:

    Your welcomeeeeee. 🙂

  2. Meghan (@MeghanDalyy) says:

    You’re very welcome! My birthdays in July so I will have to wait a while for this miracle ❤ and I didn't know you've talked to him more about SuckerS lol, so lucky! Have. HAPPY BIRTHDAY (: <333

Leave a Reply

